LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149411
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

2quarter


2quarter

Looking for a partner in life...

I am a Man
From Fruita, Colorado, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Manager
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-52 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 229196

More about me:
I grew up in Northeast NJ and went to college in Virginia. Was with the same woman for quite a few yrs and we were married 13 of those years. I moved to Colorado in 10-2009 from Virginina to accept a job offer in Glenwood as a Branch Manager . I was fortunate to be promoted to Grand Junction Branch Manager in about 6 months. I bought a house in Fruita in March 2011. I like to watch some sports and movies, check out the awesome natural wonders out this way...Travel, enjoy dinner out often and i like Wheat beer and white wines. I have 2 kitty cats. One i just got and he's a baby Maine Coon. I rarely wear underwear but when I do it's usually something pretty exciting! I have to be with someone who genuinely enjoys my company and looks forward to me. I will enjoy your company and will look forward to you. If it's not a mutual feeling then it's doomed from the start. I'm a romantic. (Yeah...romantic and not gay, go figure) So if you like flowers to show up at work in front of all your co-workers, "just because" and the delivery guy makes laps around the office holding the flowers like the Stanley cup looking for you then you might enjoy having me in your life. So...with that said...I'm generous, considerate, compassionate, empathetic confidently humble yet extroverted and I like to cuddle. (Yeah, still not gay, go figure) Don't mistake my patience for weakness (I'm VERY patient). I will do everything to in my power to make your life more enjoyable because when you're happy, I'm happy. I would love to be with someone who enjoys taking trips with me. I love to go to new places and do new things having fun all the while. I want someone who wants to be treated like a Queen. I want someone who wants to treat me like a King. If you lie, cheat, steal, or Take Me For Granted don't be surprised if I’m not around that much anymore. I enjoy the company of a strong woman that still likes to have a strong man take care of her even though she doesn't need him. I want a woman who doesn't need a man but rather WANTS one. I want a partner. A woman who is decisive and doesn't change her mind constantly would be WONDERFUL! I'm a simple man. I have a strong personality. I have been called OCD but I have no shame/regret that I like things clean and neat. Hope you do too!I have a good career. I hope you have one too or are serious about what you do! I'm passionate about everything I do. I love to be silly and not take life too seriously. I like cats. If you are a cat or have a cat we should get along. I love Will Farrell movies. Don't expect and you won't be disappointed, only pleasantly surprised. :-) We’ll be sure to have a wonderful time.

Interests:
Basketball, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Football, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Science, Sports, Travelling


More profiles like 2quarter
Find a Guy in Fruita | Fruita Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos