LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148543
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

William533123


William533123

Looking for a mature and caring Lady that loves affection

  • Looking for a mature and caring Lady that loves affection
  • Looking for a mature and caring Lady that loves affection
  • Looking for a mature and caring Lady that loves affection


I am a Man
From Geneva, Ohio, United States
Age 72 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation retired Engineer
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 58-67 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 229840

More about me:
I looking for a mature and caring lady. One that loves affection. I enjoy having and creating quite times alone with her having meaningful conversation. There times the TV needs to be turned off and going for walks, a cup of coffee early in the morning can be so rewarding. The walks on a warm summer night through a park are great. I miss the closeness. If you are looking for the same contact me!

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Science, Shopping, Socialising, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am not sure how to describe the person I am looking for. You see it is not just the outward appearance but also who they are inside and that will only be seen by being with them.


More profiles like William533123
Meet Single Men in Geneva OH | Meet Singles in Geneva OH
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos