LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147880
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

MICHEAL123


MICHEAL123

HIE:))))))))))))))

  • HIE:))))))))))))))
  • HIE:))))))))))))))
  • HIE:))))))))))))))
  • HIE:))))))))))))))
  • HIE:))))))))))))))


I am a Man
From SODDYDAISY, Tennessee, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-37 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 230126

More about me:
I am an Air Force Veteran.My name Is A Sanskrit Name From India The Oldest Written Language Look It Up And Read All About It I Can't Write All That Stuff Down. My Dad Was A Hippi That Is How I Got My Name. i Fell Off A 200' Cliff In 2003 Jan.1st Climbing Down It With A Rope And Knot's Tied In It,i Fractured My Pelvis,my Back And My Skull. "ya I'm A Dumb @$$"! If I Had A Good Woman To Tie Me Down I Prob Wouldn't Have Fell But Anyway,You Don't Know What You Have Until Its Gone. I Like Germany It Has Good Wine, Paris Was O.k., California Was Cool, Florida Was Too Hot, Nyc Nice But Don't Drive It Took Me 3 Days To Find My Car And It Was At The Impound,. I Like A Girl That Can Hold Me In Me Trials Of Defeat, Skate Boarding,Techno Music. All Music.I am Great To Get Along With..

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Fishing, Hiking, Military, Skateboarding, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
HOTT


More profiles like MICHEAL123
Find a Guy in Soddy-Daisy | Soddy-Daisy Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos