LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149578
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

MadisonVinesGal


MadisonVinesGal

Widow Ready To Start Over

  • Widow Ready To Start Over
  • Widow Ready To Start Over


I am a Woman
From Fort Pierce, Florida, United States
Age 77 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Pentecostal
Marital status Widow
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 66-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 230146

More about me:
Honest, fun loving, great sense of humor, loyal, drama free, stubborn bull-headed Swede, but still loving. I enjoy cooking and trying out new recipes. I like reading a good mystery. I like cruises, traveling, flea markets. I also enjoy dining out and a movie, or theater, or concert.

I am content with my life. But have been a widow for 18 years now and find I am tired of going places and doing things alone. I miss being part of a couple. I'm not desperate, but it would be nice to have a companion again.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for a nice honest, patient, fun loving fella. He enjoys traveling, cruises, exploring new places. He'll enjoy going out to dinner and a movie or theater or concert. He'll also feel comfortable just being at home. Reading or watching TV, after a good home cooked meal. He'll be comfortable doing either of these.

I would like him to be a Bible believing Christian, non-smoker. He'll be comfortable being with me, doing things and going places with me. He'll be willing to share his interests with me. He'll be independant, won't want a clingy woman hanging on him 24/7. He won't be possessive.

Now, what I don't want is some young immature stud wannabe, looking for a cougar or a Demi Moore clone. I'm not interested, won't read or respond to these emails, I will delete. So don't waste your time, grow up, get a life and find someone your own age.

Now, if I haven't scared you off to another profile and think you can handle this bull-headed Swede, I'd love to hear from you. I'll answer any questions you may have. Take care & hope to hear from you.


More profiles like MadisonVinesGal
Single Woman Seeking Man in Fort Pierce | Fort Pierce Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos