LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149578
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

NekoHime


NekoHime

"Seek 4 animal lover seriously ready 2bcommitted...."

I am a Woman
From Bogor, Indonesia
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation freelance translator
Speak Indonesian, English, Japanese
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 26-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 230614

More about me:
I'm interested in learning about
people from various cultures. I love
reading books, photography, singing,
cooking, listening to various genres of
music, photography, having pets(cats
and dogs), watching movies (drama,
anime, action), and spend time with
my friends, family, and extended
families. I grew up among interesting
heterogeneous people both at family
as well as circles of friends.
I'm an active girl. Studied financial
management in a Catholic university in
Jakarta and currently active in
Association of Indonesian Translator.
I'm still improving my English and now
learning Japanese.
Other cultures, specially Japanese also
among one of those that caught my
interest....
3 very Chinese traits on me other than
my look are: u hau (piety 4 elders)
concept, my love 4 jade & being
extremely calculative... in everything...
that's all...

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Music, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for that "someone" destined to be together with me. To get to know that, i believe friendship is so far, is the best way. If we don't get the chemistry, i do hope we can then stay as friends.

I like someone serious, have clear plans for future, close to his own family, respect family values, honest, willing to keep good communication {i mean someone willing to chat a lot to get to know each other better}, have stable life, good faith to God and good will to others. Also someone who's willing to see beyond mere physical appearance.

I would much prefer those who can write well, to describe themselves and their feeling in good English. Can't have good conversation otherwise.

Animal lover is a must. Preferably Catholic or other Christian.


PS: No reply to those without photo...
And if i don't reply, mostly because i'm not interested... sorry...
Please send me message that's more than just "hi" or "can I know u"
^_^



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos