LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149421
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Bobby_digi


Bobby_digi

just checkin this out

  • just checkin this out
  • just checkin this out
  • just checkin this out


I am a Man
From toronto, Canada
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation electrician
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-28 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 231538

More about me:
I've been single for over a year. I really enjoyed it but am ready to meet someone now. I like to laugh and love to make others laugh. I live in the city but was born and raised in the country. I love camping, swimming, boating, dirtbiking. I have a two year old little girl who lives with me 50% of the time. So I am with her a lot. Obviously I need to meet someone that likes kids. But i'm not looking for anyone to mother my child. She has a mom.

Interests:
Basketball, Boating, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Hockey, Music, Pets, Shopping, Tattoos/Piercings


More profiles like Bobby_digi
Cute Single Guys in Toronto | Toronto Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Don't worry, be happy
  • love freely
  • i am single parent interest to meet someone either single parent , just single woman or married but wants to move on with her life in a difference direction
  • Birthday celebration for a friend on a patio
  • Just another app I'm checking out hopefully it works.
  • friendly Latin male
  • FWB?
  • I am humorous person
  • Ojibwe Man seeking friendship with female
  • easygoing, fun, humble, understanding
  • Fun,easy-going,active, caring adventurous, Love to travel
  • Hello
  • I'm lonely and looking
  • me
  • Looking for openminded ppl looking to have fun ,chat and more