LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151722
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Anglobiker


Anglobiker

Lookin for real love

  • Lookin for real love
  • Lookin for real love


I am a Man
From Turners Falls, Massachusetts, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Small engine repair
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-42 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 231711

More about me:
I'm a biker at heart. Going back to school soon for motorcycle technologies and plan on having my own busines. I love working on anything with an engine. On a more personal level, I am down to earth, have a good sense of humor, though a bit sarcastic at times. I'm not into games or 1 night stands. I am honest and trustworthy, caring, and passionate. I am a romantic and affectionate. I am looking for someone I will fall in love with and have a long term relationship with.
I love the outdoors, hiking, fishing, boating and ATV's and snowboarding, to name a few things. I like to go bowling, and play pool, though it's been a while. I love to travel, both nationally and internationally. I enjoy museums, art galleries and much more. I love NASCAR and all kinds of motorsports. I like most music, not mich for country though. I'm into tattoos and piercings but nothing to crazy.
Want to know more, just ask.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Fishing, Hiking, History, Horror, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Science, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
My match should be open to a relationship, have simular interests and new ones I can learn and enjoy. Must be honest and faithful. Have a good sense of humor, and self reliant.


More profiles like Anglobiker
Chat With Single Men in Worcester | Worcester Free Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Lookingforlove
  • current aug 2021
  • Looking  for a good woman for a good man
  • I’m the one....
  • do you own a bug out bag?
  • pic from 2019
  • Feels like fall...
  • im a chill person whos always up to chat
  • sweet caring man looking for my other half
  • Looking for someone special
  • Make your moments beautiful.
  • love someone to have intellectual conversations with
  • Giving this a shot
  • me
  • Single and looking