LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151771
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Bigdaddybobster


Bigdaddybobster

looking for love and my soul mate. a long term relationship

I am a Man
From Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Age 65 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Latino
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation retired
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-52 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 231828

More about me:
hispanic, 5'9, never married, no kids. kind hearted, generous, giving, enjoys all types of music, concerts, play guitar, piano, worked for 38 yrs. currently retired. spirtual, not overly religous. believe in hope, faith and love. love everything and everybody. believes everybody has good in them. looking to be happy and enjoy life with someone special whos ready to settle down and be a family



:D :D

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
looking for white or ltin women. from five foot or taller. intelligent, loves music and movies. going out to shows, concerts, cinema, dinner, long drives. other places, like the zoo, museums. likes family. must be caring, understanding, faithful. doesnt cheat or lie. be willing to give as well as recieve. respect is inportant. must be honest and trust worthy. love the simple things in life. and try and meet me half way. :D wants to be happy, laugh, and enoy life with me :D


More profiles like Bigdaddybobster
Single Guy in Albuquerque | Albuquerque Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Hello
  • Layedback
  • Single father looking to meet someone
  • Work hard play harder
  • Hello .
  • I'm your Huckleberry
  • loyal and honest
  • Let’s have some fun lol
  • Looking for conversation and dating
  • Cabin Steps
  • My name is Andrew, I Iive in Albuquerque, New Mexico. I want to find a woman who lifestyle includes having a male friend for FWB relationship.
  • Really looking to be the king  u deserve
  • The bigger the better
  • Let's see were the insanity takes us
  • dog lover