LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148561
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

TaraBaby84


TaraBaby84

just looking for my Mr, Right!

I am a Woman
From Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation health care
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 23-36 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 232172

More about me:
Im an easy going leaveal headed girl. i like to augh and have fun but i also kno when to be seerious. i have a big heart and a lot of love to give to the right person. im a bit on the shy side. I am sometimes sarcastic and can be a little stuborn. i family and friends are very important to me. When it comes to relationships i give it all or nothing. im not about playing games.im dedicated and loyal to the one im with, i guess im a bit old fashionin. im a romantic at heart and am very passionate not just with my relationship. i love to play =, tickle and cuddle. its the little things that make me happy... i want a getleman. a good ourgoing kind hardworking man, that doesnt mind that i have kids.. I just want to be treated right!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Honestly i want a man that wont hurt and lead me on no games!! Im looking for a smart, hard working, dedicated, honest man. Someone thats kind, gental,charming, caring, and sexy. A man who shares some of the same interests as i do. is confident, outgoing and can handle himself in any situation. i want to feel safe with the man im with. i want a man that is infact a MAN and can take care of himselfand is stable. A man thats not afraid to show his romantic and passionate side. I also want a man that is ok with me having kids i just want to be happy with a good man that can make me smile.


More profiles like TaraBaby84
Dating Boston Women | Boston Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • LOOKING FOR MY FIRST/LAST DATE, MY SOUL MATE
  • Hi
  • Young in heart widow
  • Let's explore each other
  • It is wut it is!
  • LindaJean
  • You'll never know if you don't say hi
  • Being positive is the best way of life
  • That's a mighty fine airplane pool float.
  • Looking for geek love
  • it's me
  • A woman worth is not always revealed to the eyes
  • i'm a singer and a dancer
  • Me
  • Looking to have fun