LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148056
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Gelu


Gelu

"I might be the one you are looking for"

I am a Man
From Chicago, Illinois, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 20-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 232245

More about me:
Every day I wake up thrilled that people pay me to do the thing I like. Working with my hands fits really well with my energetic attitude and gives me the flexibility to do what I want. So what do I do when I am not working on the next great American adventure? Well, exploring the city of Chicago is one of my greatest thrills it gives me the feeling living the life on its limits :) I also love just taking off in the car and going exploring anywhere. Unfortunately I am an awful navigator, but that leads to all sorts of adventures. I guess my life is kind of like an episode of the Muppet show and I would be gonzo: always on a new quest, pushing my imagination to the limits, and occasionally walking into things :D

Interests:
Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, History, Music, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Skiing


More profiles like Gelu
Date Single Guys in Chicago | Chicago Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Messirve
  • I don’t know what to put here but hey
  • I'm just me.
  • HEY!
  • Romantic and passionate
  • LOOKINGFORMYSOULMATE2020
  • Is it you?
  • Looking for a special lady
  • Hi 😉
  • I\'m a cool guy looking for woman to satisfy my desires
  • Hope you're the one
  • I love to explore innerspace.
  • What are you here 4? 🤔
  • Candles and lotions
  • Seeking a honest women