LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149435
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Kss139


Kss139

Let's get to know each other . . .

I am a Woman
From Reading, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 232350

More about me:
I'm an easy-going, laid back mother of 2 awesome teenagers. I'm in the last stage of my 2nd getting his license so "Momma K's Taxi" will get to retire in early summer. Yeah!

You definitely need to be ok with a little chaos from time to time! I have 2 very active and social angels who live with me 24/7 (Dad's too self-absorbed to care about them and/or they're activities!). Please be someone who was a "normal" teen (For example if you were a Gamer who graduated school a virgin - that's not normal!) and now an adult who remembers what it was like to be a teen. Kids are kids and I don't expect mine to be angels but they do know what the limits are!

We live on a day to day basis - life is a little easier on all of us that way. There can be some activities that are planned for (such as an upcoming weekend party, get together, or get away) but for the most part our lives are best suited to day-by-day functions.

I look forward to meeting someone new and getting to know them! My ideal would be someone who enjoys kids but also enjoys alone time. There are times I need to be here to "chaperone" a Movie Night or a Party but then there are times where the teen gathering is small and me going out for the night is no problem. I would be thrilled to find someone that understands all that and would be ok to be here with me or someone that would take me away from all of it too.

I'm not someone who just wants to email back & forth - talking on the phone is ok at first but please plan on meeting - - - that's why we're all here, isn't it!?!


More profiles like Kss139
Reading Women | Reading Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos