LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147640
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

MustangMarine


MustangMarine

FRIENDS FIRST

I am a Man
From Mobile, Alabama, United States
Age 53 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation student
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 30-44 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 232533

More about me:
I'm a tall slender guy.Looking for slender to average women only.I'm trying this even though I am a traditional guy.I don't have any drama in my life.I guess I'm lucky.I don't have any children from 2 or 3 different women.I like children but you must realize I am not their father.It is your job to discipline them not me.If your kids are on ADD drugs don't bother with me.You will find someone who is desparate out there.I'm not desperate.If you don't have a highschool diploma move on.Now about me.I live in a mobile home.I don't wanna be a homeowner yet.The Jeep in my profile was destroyed 3 days before the pic was taken.I served 2 combat tours in Iraq.That's how I pay my bills.If that bothers you.Move on.I plan to attend school at Remington College.I don't drink or do drugs.Yes I smoke.I am an honest person and cannot stand people that don't keep their word.If you are slender between 30 and 43 I would love to hear from you if you have read this .

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Fishing, History, Military, Music, Nature, Pets, Science, Sightseeing


More profiles like MustangMarine
Mobile Single Guys | Dating Mobile
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I know ur out there. Just haven't found u yet
  • Hey babe
  • Looking For that Special Person !
  • Darktiger
  • ..
  • A nice loc guy to mobile look to know a nice lady
  • LET'S GO DANCING!
  • My face
  • How you doin?
  • I love to chill
  • Letsgetthere
  • I'm looking for a amazing woman that I can get to know
  • Looking  for  my  Shotgun Rider
  • Hi
  • Hello Ladies