LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148044
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Someone is asking for money. What should I do?

Never send money to people you don't know! If someone asks for money or offers to receive money, it's a scam! Report the scammer by clicking the "Report user" link on their profile page.

Read more

Mercorn


Mercorn

Are there any real men left?

I am a Woman
From Arnold, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Product Relocation Engineer
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 233020

More about me:
!WARNING! WARNING! WARNING!
READ NO FARTHER IF YOU HAVE NO SENSE OF HUMOR!!
DANGEROUS MIND TWISTS MAY OCCUR!
ENTER AT YOUR OWN RISK AND ONLY IF YOUR BRAIN IS IN TOP FORM!!
DANGER, WILL ROBINSON, DANGER!!!

I am looking for Prince Charming.... and sunshine, and rainbows, and unicorns and pink ponies, and...blah blah blah ... BULL S**T!!! That is all fairy-tales, not that I don't believe in fairy tales, mind you, BUT this IS the real world. I prefer my fantasies to be in a good book, thank you very much! Everyone says they want honesty? So here it is! YES I have BAGGAGE! But how many people on the planet can HONESTLY say that they don't? SERIOUSLY! But no major hang-ups, you just have to play the cards that life deals you. That is what makes us who and what we are. So, just buy me a plant, bulid me something, cook dinner, open my door, be a DECENT human being, make me laugh! It doesn't take much to fall in love, we've all done it a thousand times! It takes work and commitment to STAY in love! I am looking for a guy with average intelligence (can you read and write and do simple arithmetic? Do you know what arithmetic means?), average looks (As long as you don't break mirrors, cameras, etc. or scare rats and little children you'll do fine) Big Guys, Ink, and Hairy Chests are all cool with me (as long as you are NOT a cross between Jabba the Hutt and a Wookie you are ok!) LOL MUST have a decent job (Not talking six figures here, but comfortable enough to afford an old fashioned FAMILY life. Tired of bustin my a** and gettin nowhere!) DON'T BE A JERK!!! Tired of users, losers, abusers, cheaters and liars. If you are any of these don't bother me! Pure and simple. I'm a helluva cook, love to read books, and DJ on the side when I can get a gig. Want to be "little miss Susie homemaker" (Grow a garden, can fresh fruit, bake fresh bread, fresh from scratch sauce for homemade pasta...Think June Cleaver!)and I have waited long enough! I can and WILL make you feel like the most loved and important man in the universe! I put everything I have into a relationship and I'm looking for someone willing to give a little bit too. Honest to a fault and easily taken advantage of because I TRUST EVERYONE, sometimes even after I have a reason not to. I always hope for the best in people. I work too hard at a job I sometimes hate but make decent money doing it. Would rather be able to do the things I love and make decent money doing it! Just takes the right man. I'm not Miss America material but I clean up ok, and I know how to act like a LADY in public! I have partaken of $1000 bottles of wine, but I would much prefer a $3 bottle of Boones (Tastes better and I can drink it fashionably while wearing blue jeans and boots! LOL) I am much more comfortable just being me. I might not look very 'girly' on the outside, but I am ALL 'girly' underneath! I do have a bit of a 'nughty' streak on occasion. I call it like I see it and I say what I think. I am bold, brash at times, and have a fount of useless knowledge and trivia packed into my blonde brain. I absolutely HATE most veggies, I'll have mine in a glass of V8 thank you. I draw fantasy art when I have the time, and I have drawn my own tattoos. Anything else?.... I am sure there is much more, but if you managed to get this far (KUDOS to you) just drop a line to say hello!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cars/Motorcycles, Collecting, Comics, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Fishing, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Writing


More profiles like Mercorn
Meet Single Women in Arnold PA | Meet Singles in Arnold PA
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos