LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 149485
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Ursusalpha


Ursusalpha

lonely heart seeks same.

  • tired of being alone want a good woman
  • At my cousins house watching a movie
  • tired of being alone want a good woman


I am a Man
From Sacramento, California, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children 5
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation truck driver
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 39-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 233238

More about me:
Im 47,kids are grown and i want to be in a loveing relationship.Ive been single for about six years .ive had a couple of girls that didnt last long.listen ladys.Im a good man who loves and cares as a man should.Im no push over nor am i weak.im just lonely and ready to find a good woman and be happy.I dont chase woman and I dont play games.so if any of you want a REAL man? lets chat.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Pets, Role playing, Sightseeing, Skiing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Ursusalpha
Single Guy in Sacramento | Sacramento Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Here for a good time not a long time
  • Wanted, new friends
  • Love to Travel
  • Looking for those kool ladys looking for fun
  • Me
  • Im a gentle giant.
  • Custodian
  • home repair technician, air conditioning service technician
  • For Your Pleasure
  • Looking for fun
  • JUST A SIMPLE MAN IN SEARCH OF HIS QUEEN
  • Friends with benefits
  • Lonley wolf
  • Single and looking for someone to enjoy life with.
  • Fun  cool guy