LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151817
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Webpete

Webpete allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Webpete

Single male - no baggage - Ready

  • Single male - no baggage - Ready
  • Single male - no baggage - Ready


Name Pete
I am a Man
From Wilmington, Delaware, United States
Age 70 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 50-70 y.o. white/asian for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 233602

More about me:
Hello, my name is Pete and I'm 67. I'm 5' 5" at 150 lbs.
I have short chest-brown hair and brown eyes.
I have owned and operated an auto body paint shop
for 20 years until 1999.
Then I was a machine operator in a Boiler Manufacturing Plant.
Then I was a repair technician on Cable TV Converter boxes.
My last job was for a company who builds GCMS systems,
(gas chromatography mass spectrometer systems).
I am seeking a lady who is slim-to-average
and will compromise whenever there are any differences.
That is how I have always made settlements because
it seemed to make everyone happy.
In the summer, I like barbecues and beaches.
In the winter I like movies, bowling and maintaining the house.
If you would like to know more, then send me a message.
I hope to hear from you soon.
Have a nice day.

About my ideal partner:
I am easy going and loving looking for same


More profiles like Webpete
Chat With Single Guys in Wilmington DE | Wilmington DE Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • 62 YEARS YOUNG, LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT ONE!
  • Very gentlmen and romantic
  • Enjoy your life
  • Love in my heart
  • This is me
  • Keeping it real for u gal!
  • Rougrider67
  • I want to find that special someone
  • Looking for You???
  • where is my future wife
  • Love quality time, good conversation, laughing and enjoyung each others company
  • looking 4 you
  • Gambler1961
  • Single and looking
  • hello I'm rich just chilling looking for a very sweet and cool female