LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153785
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Irishred22

no photo yet

Irishred22

finding the right one

I am a Man
From Lewes, Delaware, United States
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 233758

More about me:
I am 22 in Grad School going for my Masters in Secondary Education. I am a shy person at first but once you get to know me i am a kind and funny guy. To me my family and Friends are very important to me. I am the kind of person that doesn't judge because I think everyone is their own person.I am looking for an honest and trustworthy person.Have a great Sense of Humor. I have been hurt in the past and don't want to be hurt again. I am looking for friendship first and work up from there . also They have to be close to me :D

Interests:
Basketball, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Education/Career, Fishing, Football, History, Hockey, Horror, Meeting new people, Pets, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking


More profiles like Irishred22
Cute Single Guys in Lewes | Lewes Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos