LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147614
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Big1976


Big1976

i am genuine and have respect for women!!

I am a Man
From Waterbury, Connecticut, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation self-employed
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 27-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 235904

More about me:
i am 6'1" and average weight. i love the outdoors. i am self-employed. my favorite color is red. i love country music but i also listen to r&b reggae and a little bit of rock. i am family oriented and have good family values.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
i am looking for my partenr and companion and someone who shares the same interests and has family values and is family oriented. i am kind of looking for an Italian or Hispanic female.


More profiles like Big1976
Date Single Men in Waterbury | Waterbury Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos