LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153785
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Angelghurl2012

Angelghurl2012

Angelghurl2012

Just looking for a friend for right now whatever happens, happens.

  • My dad and I
  • My parents, sister and I
  • my grandmother my sister and I


I am a Woman
From Santa rosa, California, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 24-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 236624

More about me:
Hello. My name is Erica. I am 24 years old. I moved to Santa Rosa from Vacaville in December of 2011. So far I like it. Anyways, I am currently going to school right now at the JC for my medicals degree. I know what I want in life so I am going for my goals. I am a very outgoing girl. I love going to the beach, bowling alley, mini golfing, movies, anything out doors, concerts.. Anything, I like all types of music my favorite is country though. I love baseball and football. My teams are the Oakland A's and the Oakland Raiders. So if you like what you have read please get back at me. Thank you.


More profiles like Angelghurl2012
Date Single Women in Santa Rosa | Santa Rosa Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos