LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149143
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

John3491


John3491

Looking for pretty a woman

I am a Man
From Ormond beach, Florida, United States
Age 60 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 42-59 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 236727

More about me:
My Name is John .I may not be a Knight in shining armor but I am a good guy. I have good senses of humor and like to make people laugh. I also have a serious and caring side. I love to camp, fish .I like to look at the clouds and find shapes. I also like to look at the stars though a telescope and naked eyes to pick out constellations. That I Know. I am also a model train lover someday I would like to set up a model train layout again to leave up all year long. I Tried skydiving, but can’t understand concept of jumping out of a perfectly good airplane. I don’t ride Roller Coasters the G-forces can alter the brain. It took me years to get my Brain alter just the way I like it,….. I don’t date a woman that (1)Has a eye in the middle of their forehead.(2) A woman with green teeth (3)A woman that paints her toenails RED for no other reason than to hide in cherry trees
(4) I DO NOT date smokers because it is like kissing an ash tray, that is not a that is not a thrill in my life.
(5) I do not date women That make Popcorn by holding the pot and I have to shake the stove. or visey versey.
I am looking for a Woman who thinks the same ways I do in many ways. Although must have their own thoughts and idea well. You must be caring. If you are cheater you are not for me .IF you are a liar you will be ignored and forgotten about .I will find some who doesn't’ t lie. This may sound harsh, but, this happened to me I dated cheaters, liars, thief, but solve the problem first, and now I think this way. I believe that there someone out there that can respect my ways. Is it you?
:roll:


More profiles like John3491
Single Men Seeking Women in Ormond Beach | Ormond Beach Love
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos