LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147671
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Saides


Saides

BabyGirl

I am a Woman
From Florence, Kentucky, United States
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 19-29 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 237115

More about me:
hi my name is Mercedes my friends call me saide's and i am 19. i am the type of person that like to hear the person talk more about them then me. i dont know why but i am just the type of person that kinda rushes things but i can keep my cool when i need to. i would like to find a party boy or atleast maybe a country boy if that is possiable I am more of a family girl i have been that way since i was young. I have a 3 year old Niece and a 2 year old Nephew they are my life i love them with all my heart. People always say that life needs to be taken one step at a time and i agree but at the same time i believe that people need to give someone a chance no matter what they look like on the outside. Life is not measured by the breaths that u take but by the moments that take ur breathe way . i have always been a bigger girl and i know some guys might not like that but u know what i am not changing for anyone so if u dont like it then dont talk to me or even fisnish reading my profile. I am who i am so deal with it. right now my life is all about my school and about who i am as a person. I have been doing alot of thinking about who i am and about what i want to be and the answer is i am me and that is just how it will go and who i want to be is me i dont want someone to change me just because they dont like who i am. My life is mine and that wont change unless i want it 2. If you have looked at this and you liked it then by all means please keep reading but if u dont then please dont even waste your time.

Interests:
Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping

About my ideal partner:
All i have to say is a country or party boy


More profiles like Saides
Find a Woman in Florence KY | Free Florence KY Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos