LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147606
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Parr


Parr

Hello Ladies!! I'm yore teddybear!!!

I am a Man
From Tampa, Florida, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Self Employed
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 237511

More about me:
I love sports, Football,Basketball,baseball, I also like beach, rock concerts, grillouts,movies,420 friendly, kids ok, I'm a big guy!! I'm not a skinny guy!!!5'11 250,Not a laurdass either,But a big guy!! If that bugs u move on!!!! I have a dog, so must like pets!!!

Interests:
Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, History, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Pets, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Video Games, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Ladies I'm not into drama or games!! I live drama free life!!! I'm just a big ole' countryboy!!!


More profiles like Parr
Tampa Men | Tampa Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Something to scare cats away lol
  • SW. Fl. Guy Seeking "Her". Is she out there?
  • Johnboy blue tee
  • Simple and honest guy looking for a true love
  • Photo of Carl Jones
  • Looking for something ; )
  • Relax
  • It's me!
  • Evening in New York City
  • Love all
  • Blacksmoothe
  • Seeking female friendship for fun
  • Michael David Howard
  • Me in Switzerland
  • Looking for 100% Born Again Believer