LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147623
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Dmmmtrf

Dmmmtrf allows only her LuvFree friends to view this photo.


Dmmmtrf

Still Going Strong

  • Still Going Strong
  • Still Going Strong
  • Still Going Strong
  • Still Going Strong
  • Still Going Strong
  • Still Going Strong
  • Fun in the sun!
  • Relaxing After Working in the Yard
  • Still Going Strong


I am a Woman
From Great Falls, Montana, United States
Age 55 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Social Worker
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 38-55 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 237793

More about me:
Still feeling strong and optimistis about the future. :!: I have 2 kids ages 9 and 14. I work for the state as a social worker. I am certain that I will find that special someone for me, but until I do I am enjoying life and try not to take myself too seriously. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh. I like singing and dancing too. I am willing to try lots of new things. I am well balanced, kind and will treat my significant other with respect. of course i expect the same in return. I absotely love to be romanced1! :D

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computers, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Role playing, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Walking, Wrestling, Writing


More profiles like Dmmmtrf
Date Girls in Great Falls | Great Falls Free Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos