LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153246
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Lover78M

Lover78M

Lover78M

Looking for either Fun or Real.

I am a Man
From Oblong, Illinois, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-56 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 238982

More about me:
Well I'm a good guy who listens well. I'm helpful, trustworthy, and loyal. I like to try new things when asked.

I have a large range of likes and dislikes too extreme to really list here, without doing it a disservice. But a few of the main things I enjoy include computers, reading (mainly sci-fi/fantasy, science -mainly physics and astronomy related), anime, manga, RPGs, and video/computer games.

I would like to get to know any women I am with as friends, even if we are just going to be having fun together. I think that it is important to like the people you are with regardless of if you plan to stay with them forever or not.

Any woman that intends to have a serious relationship with me should want to get to know me and share at least some of my interests. We both should also want to know about each others days and such. We don't have to have long talks every day, but at least a hi or something would be nice.

I also think that we both need to be physically attracted to each other. I'm looking for the trifecta when it comes to a serious relationship: physical, mental, and emotional attraction.

Interests:
Anime, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Entertainment, History, Meeting new people, Music, Philosophy, Role playing, Science, Video Games, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I would like to have someone who shares at least a few of my big interests and to whom I am attracted.

A friendly personality is a must; it is fine if you are shy. Being honest is a must; you don't have to tell me your life story or give exact details when I ask about something but just don't lie about things.

Physically, I would like someone who is fairly proportional; extremes can be scary. There are certain things that turn me on or attract my attention more than others, for example I tend to favor women with C-cups or larger.

If you have something you think I won't like or lack something I do like, then that is no reason to avoid messaging me. I am not so picky that you must have it all, as long as you don't have a lot of bad qualities or and abundance of things I don't like everything will be fine.


More profiles like Lover78M
Dating Oblong Men | Oblong Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos