LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153747
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

Cs212

no photo yet

Cs212

searching for my queen

I am a Man
From Deer creek, Illinois, United States
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation manufacturing
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 25-40 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 239183

More about me:
I work hard for a living and enjoy every minute of it. I also run my own business in my free time. my 2 boys at home (9 and 14) keep me pretty busy too. we camp on weekends when weather permits, fish quite often, love going to museums and the zoo. sometimes we just take off on Saturday morning and go some where, or no where. if you would enjoy a little spontinaity, romance, adventure, and some quiet time at home then you should send me a message. Alcohol must be limited and drugs are not for me or the woman that would be my queen.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, History, Music, Pets, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for my queen like I said. A woman that deserves to be apreciated. Mutual respect, must love kids, willing to try new things, a good sense of humor, and above all I am looking for an honest relationship. No mater what comes up we must be able to communicate openly and honestly. I have been divorced 2 times. The first after 15 yrs. The second lasted just under 3 yrs. I couldn't deal with the lying. So if you want or would like to be treated the way a woman should, and you are looking for an un-typical man who knows how then drop me a note and we will see were it leads.


More profiles like Cs212
Meet a Man in Deer Creek | Personal Ads Deer Creek
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos