LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152751
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Themccoy

Themccoy allows only his LuvFree friends to view this photo.


Themccoy

Did you just fart? Because your blowing me away.(;

I am a Man
From Hoboken, New Jersey, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 4'7" (140cm) or below
Body type Cuddly
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation toysrus
Speak English, Burmese, Malay
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 239628

More about me:
my name is Chris Nina, i think im a pretty cool guy, im kind of querky, im just looking for someone to accept that. i live with my grandmother in hoboken. my mom left me in the dust when her body building tour launched, but at this point my grandma is the most important women in the world to me. me and my grandma do everything together, last night we went clubbing! first time since her boob job, shes a g now:D my favorite thing to do on sunday mornings is to go to the farmers market & buy rubarb. yum. i went to school to become a therapist, but i am currently working at a toys r us. the kids are so cute! i want three, Prince, Julio, Barbie and Zippyflash. when they are older i want to be on that realty tv show, jersey shore. Jwow is HOT.;) so if your looking for a rebel who loves farmers markets and his grandma; holler to a male sibling. ps: i got bunkbeds;) i share with my sister, Steve(: chow!

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Video Games, Volunteering, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
i want someone my grandma approves of and loves rubarb.(:


More profiles like Themccoy
Single Guy in Hoboken | Hoboken Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos