LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152332
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Edlover1174

Edlover1174

Edlover1174

Country boy looking for his country girl,or city girl..

  • Hookem horns(Austin)
  • I love Halloween
  • Go chiefs,I think i look good in red...


I am a Man
From St.Paul, Minnesota, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation health care
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-40 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 240031

More about me:
Hi,Thanks for stopping by..Go head and say hi. :wink: I enjoy spending time with my family at our farm,usually hi jinks with the brothers,or taking mom to church on Sunday mornings...I like to go to the gym,run the lake,play baseball ,hockey,and try to stay fit..I love to laugh and have a good time..I would like to find someone who can make me laugh,is sweet,kind,sexy,caring ,and who doesnt mind a little mischief.. :twisted :twisted I enjoy all kinds of music from rock to country and beyond..I also enjoy college football,Twins baseball,and Gopher hockey.I love to travel especially to Texas(Hookem horns)..Drop-in and leave me a message,I love to chat..

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Someone who is sweet,kind,good sense of humor,enjoys sports,..I would like to find someone who likes to stay active and tries to stay fit..Someone who likes to go out on the town but also likes to cuddle up on the couch...


More profiles like Edlover1174
Saint Paul Men | Saint Paul Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos