LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159818
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

ASH1SH


ASH1SH

Hi

I am a Man
From Swindon, United Kingdom
Age 46 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity East Indian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Hotel Manager
Speak English, French, Hindi
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-44 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 244045

More about me:
Hi,
I've been travelling through Europe since 2003.I came in England in 2010 and am now working in a hotel in Swindon.I started thinking about settling now. That's why I am looking for someone to be with me.But I understand you need to know me first.So feel free to ask me anything.I would surely do my best to satisfy your curiosity!

Ashish---Trying to find the rare gem! Rolling Eyes

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Horror, Meeting new people, Nature


More profiles like ASH1SH
Find a Man in Swindon | Free Swindon Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos