LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147866
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Tiger457


Tiger457

Honest and Caring

  • Honest and Caring
  • Honest and Caring
  • Honest and Caring
  • Honest and Caring
  • Honest and Caring
  • Honest and Caring
  • Honest and Caring


I am a Man
From Georgetown, Texas, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English, German
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 244130

More about me:
First things first, like all guys i am in touch with my inner kid and can be goofy and outgoing, but I am serious when I need to be. I am currently in my fourth year of college studying to become a church worker and my whole family is involved with church. I am very family-oriented and I am looking for someone who is just as family-oriented as I am. I am looking for someone who will see me for who I am on the inside and I will do the same in return. I am not judgmental, so I would like some one who will not judge me. I am all around a good guy so I will not take advantage of anyone in any way, so I expect the same. I am a friendly guy so if you could, please take the time to get to know me. I will admit that I am a little shy of girls but once I get to know you, I am a pretty cool guy. I will be open and honest with any girl and I will expect the same. I would like someone who does not have kids, but if you do that is fine because I love kids. I would also like someone who does not smoke because I can get sick if I inhale too much. If you do smoke just try not to do it when you are around me or in the relationship. I am trying to protect myself. Just because I am shy does not mean I will not open up. I will open up, you just have to give me a chance. One thing that you should also know about me is that I love music. I have been playing guitar for 4 years now and I hope to eventually get a band started. I have a guitarist and a drummer. I need a singer (female preferably) and a bass guitarist. If you would like to contribute then let me know. If you have anymore questions feel free to message me! I am open to talk about almost anything.

Yes I do drive but I am in the process of making money somehow and someway to get me a bigger truck. :D

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who will love me for me. I want someone who is loving and caring and honest. I have been hurt 1 too many times and I don't want to be hurt again. :)


More profiles like Tiger457
Georgetown Single Guy | Georgetown Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos