LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149929
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Bonjour999


Bonjour999

Looking for real love

  • Me and the snowy mountains
  • More cold weather


I am a Man
From Gold Coast, Australia
Age 74 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation Film production
Speak English, Swedish, Polish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 244613

More about me:
I am open minded, friendly, sexy, funny. I like beach walking, reading, talking. I am interested in psychology and Traditional Chinese Medicine, Qi Gong. I feel young, it is not the age that makes us old, but the state of mind. Spending hours with beer in front of a TV will hardly make anyone a youngster. BTW beer contains female hormones and gives men a female shape.
I do not drink other then socially a beer or a glass of wine, I do not smoke and do not use drugs.
I like to make the other person happy. A girlfriend of my son said I was "hot" whatever that means coming from someone less than half my age.
I accept people as they are. No one is perfect, why demand perfection from others while we are not perfect ourselves?
In this life we live only once. Why wait?
BTW Romance should be a compulsory part of any relationship.
I forgot about music. I love music. Any good music - that is the music I like.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Psychology, Walking

About my ideal partner:
A similar person. A woman that likes to have fun, does not get angry a lot, prefers to have good time, holding hands, enjoying each other company, showing in many ways that she cares as much as I do.
No smoker, no drugs, social drinker s okay.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • greetings
  • Christmas
  • Dec 2019
  • Me at sandbar,
  • Gonzo
  • The Man You Will Never Forget
  • Here l am.....
  • Here for fun, or whatever comes afterwards
  • Romantic man searching for his soul mate.
  • "The Life I've Chosen"
  • I Am Im Me
  • soni smith
  • Hi i`m the one u no ! Lol
  • Hey want to chat :)
  • Looking for someone to make me smile