LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153830
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Schubotski

Schubotski

Schubotski

I am jumping off this cliff with or without you....

  • My date in Cozumel
  • U try looking good in this helmet
  • THIS excited....
  • Um, hi.


I am a Man
From Canandaigua, New York, United States
Age 52 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-40 y.o. any ethnicity for romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 245022

More about me:
I am a very adventurous but down to earth guy, like rock climbing, white water rafting, sky diving and trying anything new that gets the blood pumping. I LOVE to travel. I like quiet nights in between as well, enjoy going out (though too many of my friends are married and no longer enjoy the night life). I enjoy plays and the list really goes on. No pets, but wished I had a dog (or five) but I am not home enough. What I do NOT like: Yard work (but I do it), scrubbing floors and bathroom tile (pay someone to do it), or Platypus (I mean, seriously?). I am pretty easy going, looking for someone to have fun with and see where it goes.

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Drawing, Education/Career, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Philosophy, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sightseeing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I get along with almost anyone, but sense of humor is a must, someone who likes to travel, that takes care of themselves physically and does not have a platypus as a pet.


More profiles like Schubotski
Date Men in Canandaigua | Speed Dating Canandaigua
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos