User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153221
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I added a blog post, but it disappeared! What happened?

The only way this would happen is if an administrator found your blog post to be in violation of the blog rules and deleted it.

Read more




Go beyond the ends of the earth

I am a Woman
From Burlington, Vermont, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Artist
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-26 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 245098

More about me:
I'm an artist in Burlington and the Champlain islands. I'm seeking friendship and dating but ultimately someone who will join me in the experience of life with love, laughter, dancing, and smiling....cliche as that may sound. I'm looking for a cute girlfriend that I can call my own.
I go by my nickname because I think it gives me more character then Amanda. I am an artist. I didn't know how to skip till I was 17. I love to moonwalk in stores...although I did not grown up where is was born, I can still speak the accent.  I love to eat. Everyone who knows me would tell ya that I would rather sit with a coffee and listen to City and Colour, or dance my ass off with a red bull while listening to Skrillex than go to a crazy drunken party. I'm wild and crazy but I'm also sweet, compassionate, and hard working. I love to work. I make the bacon and I also eat it. I am a nasty person when I first wake up in the morning but I do warn people.  Hmmm...I like kuala bears and turtles and lindts crazy dark chocolates. I don't really drink alcohol because it kills my energy and I'm allergic to it...and penicillin...and cinnemin (and yes, i know thats spelled wrong)...sometimes i don't care when i know it doesn't really matter. I've come to hate TV. Yes, the occasionally boredom Netflix once in awhile, but I ultimately hate the sound of the tv coming on. My shoes and sunglasses will always match my shirt...the beginning song of Rush Limbaugh makes me physically sick. I hate orange flavored anything. I love to chug dr.pepper because I  like the tingle. I love to sit by bonfires and stand out alone and truly listen to silence. I love a good movie and great terrible at math...i give without expecting anything in return. There is never a dull moment with me...sometimes I dream of being a comedian but I'm terrified of a stage...I know I can joke around entirely too much to where some may take it the wrong way...everyone knows when I'm bossy at times, my "pleases" and "thank you's"are already implied....i hate bags that crinkle...Im cocky at times because it's my way of boosting  my own confidence. I do like to talk a lot but I also like to listen. I'm a great motivator and have excellent advice. I am very family random at times...I text a socks always match...i hate mix-matched furniture...I say what is on my heart can't take too much heartache because I am too kind and too naive to certain situations...I can be a hypocrit...I'm a good girl that makes too much effort...I am an awesome friend...I put lime on pretty much anything involved with butter.  I intend on going to the ends of the earth for what I want. I'm a go-getter. I noticed random and irrelevant objects. I look at the stars and still in aw, and weirdly, i hug ALL the time. I love to notice little things like how seagulls are super-duper white or that squirrels don't like to be chased. I fear zombies on a regular basis. I rock at lip syncing almost anything... I constantly wash my hands...i hope that i can light up every room I walk into. I'm not embarrassed 97.5% of the time...I laugh at stupid stuff...I get frustrated at the little things but I'm honest and optimistic. Im OCD about my footwear...i have many pet peeves...i hate ketchup...I can't fathom the word "cheating". I don't understand how one person can inflict so much pain on another person. I write random things because I know sometimes it's never heard.  So that's me in a nutshell. I can honestly say I love the person I've become. I know I've shared with my true friends  great times, lots of love, lots of energy, and laughs that will make you pee. Seriously. I think those friends are the ones to hold onto. The people who view me as I view myself. Like this if you know who you are....I always finish my sentences with "..." because I always have more to say...

4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Shopping, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking for cute non manly girls I can have a great time with. Someone who is smart, clean, smiley, cute, fun, driven, exciting....qualities I see in myself. Someone who wants to sit with me by a bonfire and listen to music. Listen to stories. Someone who likes to go for walks, go to dinner, go dancing, and someone who will cuddle and experience life in a positive way. :mrgreen

More profiles like AbstractMandy
Find Single Girls in Burlington VT | Burlington VT Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos