LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155805
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I view my own profile as it appears to other users on LuvFree?

There are two ways to do this. The easiest way is to log in to your LuvFree account and once on your "My Panel" page, look in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner and click the "View profile" button. The second way is to use the search function. Click the "Search options" link in the Quick Search box to the right of your "Manage profile" section and use the "Search by Username" function at the bottom of the page. Type in your username to find your profile and view it just as you would with anyone else.

Read more

Deal_or_no_Deal


Deal_or_no_Deal

Deal_or_no_Deal?;o)

  • Deal_or_no_Deal?;o)
  • Me summer 2011
  • Me summer 2011
  • Me
  • Me looking at the stars;)


I am a Man
From Lillehammer, Norway
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation IT-Engineer
Speak Norwegian, English, Spanish
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-43 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 245818

More about me:
I am a Norwegian man of 37 years, live in a small, cozy town called Lillehammer about 2 hours drive from Oslo. Lives in own apartment is a pleasant, quiet surroundings. I work as IT Engineer in a large international company that has locations in many countries. I am a serious, kind, clever, social, handsome man with good values. In my spar time i`m much out in the nature or at the mountain where my cabin is located also use much time with friends and family.

Write to me and let's start on an exciting journey together in 2012 Wink

Gives you a warm kiss that you will never forget and that you obviously need more of in the futureWink

Interests:
Books/Reading, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Seeking my best friend, girlfriend and maybe even more, who knowsWink . She must be kind, serious, honest, faithful, active, like being out in nature, like lots of cuddleSurprisedops: . And one more thing i want to have a real meeting, is much better to meet each other in real life, is the only and best way to find out how we feel. And it is of course much better to ask you out / enjoy your good company during a romantic evening with delicious food, soft music and a good bottle of wine, agree? I can visit you or you me of course. Write me and i will make your heart smileWink

Warm wishes from Viggo.


More profiles like Deal_or_no_Deal
Cute Single Guys in Lillehammer | Lillehammer Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos