LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152784
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

GonzalesGurl

GonzalesGurl

GonzalesGurl

Seeing whats out there.....Are You??

I am a Woman
From Gonzales, Louisiana, United States
Age 56 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 248183

More about me:
Its summer time baby, this ole girl lives bu the pool....Life is to short and I want to make the best out of it.Im looking for friendship and whatever happens after that, may it all fall in place. Honesty is a must, its not whats on the outside, its whats on the inside. Treat me with kindness and I'll return the favor. I love the Summer so I can hang by the pool, drink a few beers and bbq. I love to cook and when it comes to sports,I love it !!!! If there's something you want to know about me, just ask....on another note, I don't like games or drama, what fun is that ? Im as real as they come!!!

Another reason I want to start living again is that 4 years ago I lost my Son who was 25, I dont ask for pity, just someone to be there when or if I need a shoulder.Speaking of my Son I have 1 tat that is on the back of my right shoulder in memory of him.

BTW....I love to fish and do things outdoors and go out with my girls about once a month singing some karoake.I am a water bug and love getting that tan on.

My taste in music is pretty simple, from classic rock to R&b, if I can shake to it, I like it !!!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Singing, Socialising, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Looking for companionship, honesty and someone with a good sense of humor


More profiles like GonzalesGurl
Meet a Woman in Gonzales | Personal Ads Gonzales
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos