LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149411
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Mmandrew


Mmandrew

looking for my parnter in crime

  • looking for my parnter in crime
  • me on wigs


I am a Man
From Dana piont, California, United States
Age 73 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 27-30 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 248791

More about me:
i'm 27years old and would love to meet a girl who loves doing similar things and can show me new things. i am deaf and prefer to communicate by texting, i'm unable to speak on the phone. i can read lips a little bit, but not a lot. i do know some sign language, i mostly used it as a kid & prefer texting or writing notes when i'm with someone. my spelling sucks. :) i can't hear music, but i can feel the vibrations from it and love it. i love going to see live concerts, watching movies at home, enjoying good food. i don't drink, but don't mind if you do. i like to be the designated driver! :) i have a lot of very good friends and feel fortunate that my friends care so much about me, i have a first name but most of my friends call me by a nickname. we have a lot of fun going to motocross and watching moto sports together. but, there's a part missing. that special girl! are you her? i would really love to meet someone who gets me. someone i connect with and who will let me treat them special. no drama, just good times and happiness. this special girl would be sweet, tender, gentle, understanding, open minded, a non-drug user, a non-smoker, takes good care of herself, and likes to laugh and have fun! i'm a special guy and am searching for the right fit. we can take it slow, but you will find i'm very excited to connect and communicate with you. i have a lot of love to give and look forward to making you smile.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Diving, Eating out, Entertainment, Health/Fitness, Sports, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Mmandrew
Los Angeles Men | Los Angeles Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos