LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147652
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

LuvFineDining


LuvFineDining

WARNING MY LOVE IS HABIT FORMING

I am a Man
From Lake Mary, Florida, United States
Age 71 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Widow
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Grad school student
Occupation Management
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 40-65 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 248896

More about me:
Don't let the age deter you in responding or reaching out first, age is a number, I am more interested in what is in your heart and soul than the number attached to you.

I am a laid back gentleman, I don't worry about what happened yesterday as what happened yesterday cannot be changed. I try and learn from yesterday and apply it to today and the future. I was born and raised in the South and one of the few remaining true southern gentlemen, yes I still open and close car doors for my date and wait until she sits at the dinner table before I sit down.

I am widowed, live alone in my own home and part of the senior management team for a large global company. I enjoy reading, Stuart Woods is my favorite author, enjoy eating all types of food with Italian being my favorite, enjoy dining out in nice restaurants, listening to all types of music except for rap, dancing when there is someone to dance with, riding bike, movies, tv, and some sports. I don't believe in spending a entire Sunday sitting on the sofa watching sports on TV. Like to play a little golf, maybe twice a year, bowl, and relaxing by the pool with a nice glass of wine.

I am looking for a woman who wants to share my life with me, beside me, not behind me. I want someone who at night before I drop off to sleep, I can say I love you.

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Live Shows, Sightseeing, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like LuvFineDining
Single Man Seeking Woman in Lake Mary | Lake Mary Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos