LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 154991
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

NinaMarie


NinaMarie

Fabulous

  • me
  • me2


I am a Woman
From Shirley, New York, United States
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation professional driver
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 42-56 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 250387

More about me:
I am a single woman from Long Island New York. I am looking for someone who is honest, sensitive, fun, affectionate, and puts family first. I also like a man who is able to take control and handle any situation, and at the same time stay sensitive and considerate.
I do like music, art, live sports, and gardening. I work full time, as a driver for children with disabilities.
My family is very important to me, and i hope to find someone who feels the same.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing


More profiles like NinaMarie
Find a Girlfriend in New Rochelle | New Rochelle Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos