User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 156520
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more



looking mr right

  • looking mr right
  • looking mr right
  • looking mr right
  • looking mr right
  • looking mr right
  • looking mr right
  • looking mr right
  • looking mr right

I am a Woman
From Glasgow, Kentucky, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 27-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 252933

More about me:
im vanessa im 26 yrs old with 2 kids and im very outgoing i love being very blunt and i say whats on my mind if u dont like to hear the truth you probably shouldnt talk to me i have tattoos and love getting tattoos im very random but thats what makes me fun tired of mr right now acting like mr right tired of cheating lying mind game playing little boys if you are a good guy and you thinkyoucan be faithful and honest hit me up Confused

4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
someone who's
great with kids
Exclamation Very Happy Exclamation

More profiles like Sximami502
Glasgow Single Girls | Dating Glasgow
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos