LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153203
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

Jamy36823

no photo yet

Jamy36823

Looking again

I am a Woman
From Geneva, Ohio, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation direct care staff
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 254611

More about me:
I am a single mom with three girls. I am a busy person between my kids and my work. Im looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy a simple life. Im not into going to places that are real crowded, although I do enjoy hanging out with family and friends. I am strong and independant. I have a mind of my own and its not easily changed. I do not need a man to tell me how I should do things or raise my girls for me. They have a dad who is still very much involved in OUR lives. This will not change! I am in the process of purchasing my own home. Relocation isnt an option.
I am not a religious person. Honestly I have no intrest in religion or politics, never have, never will.
I enjoy relaxing when I have time to do so. I enjoy taking walks for no reason and with no destination in mind. My girls all play softball year round so I like to spend time at the ball field with them on the weekends. I do enjoy snuggling up and watching movies when there isnt something else to do.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Computer Games, Family/Kids, Music, Pets, Walking


More profiles like Jamy36823
Geneva OH Single Women | Geneva OH Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos