LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149455
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Keikei13


Keikei13

Not looking to be anyone's Princess

  • Night out with the girls
  • My baby!


I am a Woman
From Arlington, Texas, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Widow
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Occupation Admin. Asst.
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-55 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 254823

More about me:
I am so not a girlie girl, but I'm not butch. I like good ol' boys mostly, but open to all.
I like baseball and High School football. Love my Texas Rangers, so I love going to the games.
I am laid back,fun lovin' and prefer NO DRAMA! That's why I love where I work, the man to woman ratio is like 8-1, men are way easier to get along with, for me anyway.
I am widowed, but have only been for about a year and a half, I don't feel sorry for myself and I'm not looking for a pity party. He was my best friend, and I know he would only want me to be happy, and I look at it as I was so fortunate to have had him for 20 years!
I just get tired of not doing much with my spare time, and just want to get out and enjoy life.
I love, love getting out in my Jeep with the top down and just driving with the radio up. I've been known to pack a bag and just drive til I feel like stopping and stay the night there.
So not looking for a hook-up!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Bowling, Camping, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Football, Hockey, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Volunteering, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
Looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are. Likes to laugh, chill and just enjoy what life has to offer. Like my title says, "Not looking to be anybody's princess", I don't need someone to take care of me, I do pretty good on my own. I just want to share good times and laughter, and enjoy each other's company.


More profiles like Keikei13
Arlington Single Girls | Dating Arlington
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos