LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154284
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete the comment of another user from one of my blog posts?

While logged in, click on "My Blog Posts" in the upper left to view all of your blog posts. Find the blog post with the unwanted comment and click on the title to view the entire blog post and scroll down to the bottom to see the comments. Click "Delete" on the unwanted post to remove it permanently.

Read more

Thatguy1983

Thatguy1983

Thatguy1983

Just a southern gentleman looking for a good woman

I am a Man
From Macclenny, Florida, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Gainfullly Legally Employed
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 22-30 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

Last login: hidden

ID: 254924

More about me:
Where to start? I love just about anything outdoors. I am about as country as they come, but am comfortable in urban settings too. I have grew up in the small town listed above. I have traveled extensively and plan on doing more. I want to find someone to travel with. I like hunting, fishing, boating, riding 4 wheelers, and generally anything that goes fast. I want to find a woman that is interested in some of the same. I am very candid and honest I don't like playing emotional games or for them to be played with me. I thoroughly enjoy spoiling the women that I have around. To put it simply I want a woman that is as crazy as I am in every aspect one that is mature, goal oriented, wants a family, etc. I would like to find that girl that can be wild in bed behind closed doors, (and no that is not the only reason I am here) but one that respects herself and is modest in the company of others.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Nature, Science, Tattoos/Piercings, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I want a down to earth woman that knows what she wants. One that is into some of the same types of things as I am and that can also show me things that I am not accustomed to. I want a woman that is most of all faithful and honest with me as I will return this 100% to her. I want someone who is willing to travel with me. I have more, but you will have to talk to me a bit to find it out.


More profiles like Thatguy1983
Date Single Men in Macclenny | Macclenny Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos