LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147628
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Girlcray


Girlcray

im just trying to find someone who will love me.

I am a Man
From Des. Moines, Iowa, United States
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Math teacher
Speak English, German, Dutch
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 20-25 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 256677

More about me:
Hey girls. Im Carl, even though i have 19 cats i can still make some room on my sofa for you. :):):) im a really nice guy, i work out 7 days a week...

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Wrestling

Comments [?]

take me in your ocean
By cajoleries, Aug/28/2012

hey, add me to your friend list, I can't send messages to you :(


By ???, Nov/14/2012

I liked story about cats..:)




More profiles like Girlcray
Single Men Seeking Women in Des Moines | Des Moines Love
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos