LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152311
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Cassiei

Cassiei

Cassiei

only God knows

  • only God knows
  • only God knows
  • only God knows
  • only God knows


I am a Woman
From Eastfreedom, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 28-35 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 258202

More about me:
First things you have to know is im challenging. If you become my friend n possibly in the future learn to love me i know then youd be sent by God. Some where i belive theres some one for some one like me. K for those of you still here im not mentally incompentent n sorry but im not going to sleep you either so if thats what your looking for keep looking. Im not that type of girl. I am MPD or DID. Every day of my life i work hard to stay here. Me personally im usually quite shy n most of the time least till i get to know people better. I like camping n walking n fishing but i aint good at fishing n i dont do worms. But i like to write alot n yeah im weird i like cartoons, you know you do too. People just dont admit it. Im looking for some one who wont be afraid of me or my condition who can execpt my others as well. Please dont make fun of me. I like listening to people talk. I like sitting round the camp fire or by the river n hearing nothing. I like church. Im penacostal. So also nother requirement you got to love God to. I think you cant really love some one with out loving God first. I only will date christians.I love kids and pets. I also have a heart condition but have a pacemaker to work for me.My pacer is starting to fail but ill get surgery and be new again if you can walk through any thing with me message.

Common men of courage and faith give me a chance.

Hello Im cassiei. How are you? Please dont waste my time if you are going to be pushy controling, and or only talk about sex. If you truely are not a christian im not inrested. If you are lets talk and see where God leads things.
Cassiei :D

Interests:
Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Music, Nature, Pets, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A true christian thats undersatanding n loving. Can you ba a man n show me God through you???


More profiles like Cassiei
Chat With Single Girls in Altoona | Altoona Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos