LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 161379
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Pandabear2006


Pandabear2006

I am me

  • I am me
  • little ole me


I am a Woman
From Fort Madison, Iowa, United States
Age 51 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-55 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, casual, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 259732

More about me:
Very Happy I am fun to get along with. I do not play head games, I like to go fishing. camping. listen to country music, and hang out with friends and family.

Interests:
Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Singing, Socialising, Video Games, Walking


More profiles like Pandabear2006
Chat With Single Girls in Fort Madison | Fort Madison Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos