LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154267
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

MORNINGSTAR777

MORNINGSTAR777

MORNINGSTAR777

I'm Lost Can You Find My Way

I am a Man
From CUDAHY, California, United States
Age 50 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 30-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 260977

More about me:
I am 40 year old hispanic male. This is my first time on this site. I've never been married nor have any children. I am honest, caring, easy going and laid back. I like going to the malls, grocery shopping on a Sunday morning, eating at a restaurant for lunch or dinner, or even for breakfast. I work at a hospital in the emergency room. During the summer I tend to take some time off so I can relax. If I'm with my partner, I wouldn't mind sharing the thought of going to a place just to get away from the strenuous stress that we face during the week. I could be a good friend if my partner is feeling down. I don't mind conversing on the phone.


More profiles like MORNINGSTAR777
Find a Boyfriend in Cudahy | Cudahy Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos