LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147612
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I send my private contact details in a message?

Of course, you are free to send whatever information you want to other LuvFree users in private messages which can include email addresses, phone numbers, instant messenger contact IDs and so on. However, we would caution you to only give out this information if you trust the person you are communicating with. You are solely responsible for your interactions with other users and your decision to disclose your private details to people as well as the potential consequences of doing so. Do so at your own risk and be smart about it!

Read more

Chipmunck


Chipmunck

I am looking

I am a Woman
From Montpelier, Ohio, United States
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 20-23 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, pen pal
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 261301

More about me:
I am trying to find a man who is willing to treat me right and not to ignore me...If you want to know anything else about me just ask...

My name is Ashley McCarley...I had a Liver Transplant when I was 18 years old and I was a senior in high school...I am glad that Brook Peterson saved my life...I am also a kind of person who don`t like to share anything in till they ask about me...I am so glad that I found the man that I love very much...

- I'm 22
- From Montpelier
- Born March 22nd, 1990 @12:06 am
- Brownish Blonde hair
- Brown eyes
- Anywhere from 5"2"
- Graduated from Montpelier High School
- Very unique I guess
- Very open and honest
- Can be tempered
- Hate drama
- Grew up in Montpelier
- Lived in 2 different City`s
- Have many friends but 3 best friends
-Best Friends Name's...Kyra Wolfe...Andrea Alvarado...
- Been to hell and back
- I have 7 cats, & 2 dog
- I like Neon n red colors
- I listen to just about anything, except heavy and screaming metal/rock
- A lil crazy at times
- I've got siblings
- But the brightest
- Anything else ask
-Had a Liver Transplant on AUG. 23, 2008 @ Cincinnati Children`s Hospital
-I luv military things cuz my family is in the military
-I like 2 meet new ppl...

Interests:
4 wheeling, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Horror, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Pets, Photography, Shopping, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking


More profiles like Chipmunck
Montpelier OH Single Women | Montpelier OH Singles
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos