LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152712
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Countryboy1983

no photo yet

Countryboy1983

countryboy29

I am a Man
From Cortez, Colorado, United States
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Baptist
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Driver
Speak English
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 261829

More about me:
I am 29. I have a beautiful 3yr old daughter that means the world to me. I like ATV, Motorcycles, Hiking, Camping, Fishing, Hunting and many other things. I ride my motorcycle on a daily basis. So I would like to find someone that will ride with me. I am a member of the Christian Motorcycle Association. If you would like to know more about me send me a message.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computers, Dancing, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Meeting new people, Military, Music, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone that shares some of the same interest, but someone I can learn new things from. Someone that will be my best friend through the whole relationship.


More profiles like Countryboy1983
Cortez Single Man | Cortez Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos