LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152750
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Elorie

Elorie

Elorie

New at this.

  • New at this.
  • New at this.
  • New at this.
  • New at this.
  • New at this.
  • New at this.


I am a Woman
From Salem, Oregon, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation Full-Time Student
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 20-32 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 263105

More about me:
If you want to talk to me you will. I wont make the 1st move. I hate drama and bullshit. If you want to know about me, ask! I have 1 daughter and she is the light of my life! :) I am appropriate, adventurous, outgoing, hard working, independent, loving, caring, honest, down to earth. I havent been on a date since the middle of May and thought I would give this a try... New to this completely. Not down for a one night stand. I am a wholesome chick who is fun and reserved at the same time. When in a relationship I will treat you like a King until you prove yourself to be a jerk. I have a sexy side but it only comes out when I am in a relationship. I hate cheaters, dishonesty, and abusers. Don't talk to me if you are any of those. I don't have time for you.


More profiles like Elorie
Single Women in Salem | Personals Salem
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • AudreyInSalem
  • Sunshine
  • Going out
  • Gemini goddess,here for your needs
  • Could you be the one I'm searching for?
  • 74 year old woman seeking an honest, caring, kind man. Age 69 to 74
  • look for advenure
  • Hey to mingle havebt been single in literally forever
  • Looking for another female to hang out with, play with, explore each other
  • Life is short so live it to the fullest
  • I am a creative singing dancing little goofball who loves to cuddle
  • I'm not looking for the one I can live with, but the one I can't live without...
  • I'm quiet but once you get to know me I'm not.
  • kicking back
  • I'm looking at you!!