LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152769
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Cowboy59

Cowboy59

Cowboy59

curious

I am a Man
From Warrior, Alabama, United States
Age 62 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation self employed
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 36-53 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 263278

More about me:
Im a 52 year old divorced Dad,
I have a beautiful 15 yr old daughter that lives with me on our farm.
We have 2 quarter horses, raise hay on 28 acre and enjoy life!
Been divorced for 2 years and found myself again.
Its time to share life with someone who love life as much as I do. Nice dinners,movies outdoor activities! I love quiet times as much as active days.
New at this so really would enjoy meeting a friend to start with.
:) :)

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Boxing, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Skiing, Socialising, Sports

About my ideal partner:
Special someone to share life,laughter,travel, and watching movies, college football (Roll Tide!)


More profiles like Cowboy59
Cute Single Guys in Warrior | Warrior Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos