LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147881
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Breezybre1015


Breezybre1015

I am lots of fun

I am a Woman
From Pageland, South Carolina, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Attached
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 26-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 263390

More about me:
I like to listen to music, play guitar, videogames. I like to camp, and fish. I have alot of talents. And enjoy a man who take charge of things :wink:

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Role playing, Skateboarding, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I like to be with someone that likes music, outside adventures, art, A man that can take charge of a situation if neede, and able to make important decisions. Also it would be nice if they were a bit of a romantic but also a lil hardcore. lol a tangible mix is fun. :P


More profiles like Breezybre1015
Pageland Single Girl | Pageland Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos