User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree users Total: 161415
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more



QUICK! Gimme your lighter I got another one!

  • Give me lighter I got another one!
  • Rocking The Famous Bathroom Photo

I am a Man
From Deer Park, Texas, United States
Age 45 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Robotics Aerospace Technician
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-38 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 263872

More about me:
Hi! I'm here looking for that one female to have fun with, be best friends and everything else. I'm looking for something that would lead to something big later.
A little about me i'm very ha ha kiddin' I play piano, acoustic/electric guitar, and bass. I love being outside having fun in the sun or hiking/camping anywhere! I love thunder storms when i'm inside. Love movies and fast cars. I love family and friends. I love most animals including cats. People that say they hate cats I find stranger than me. There is SO MUCH more about me that I don't want to sit and write about so just ask!

4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skiing, Sports, Video Games, Walking, Writing

More profiles like VINCENTMAN
Chat With Single Guys in Deer Park | Deer Park Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos